Menu
Log in

                 

Society for California Archaeology

Log in

2023-2024 EXECUTIVE BOARD



President

Brendon Greenaway
Office of Historic Preservation
brendon@scahome.org



President-Elect

Tony Overly
Environmental Science Associates (ESA)
tony@scahome.org



Immediate Past President
Anmarie Medin
Pacific Legacy
anmarie@scahome.org


 

Southern Vice-President

Richard Guttenberg
PaleoWest
richard@scahome.org


Northern Vice-President

Jay King
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
jay@scahome.org

 

 

Secretary

Karen Gardner
karen@scahome.org



Outgoing Treasurer
Maggie Trumbly
Pacific Gas & Electric
maggie@scahome.org



Incoming Treasurer

Risa DeGeorgey
Alta Archaeological Consulting

risa@scahome.org


 


Business Office Manager
Tracey Booth
office@scahome.org
SCA Business Office


Society for California Archaeology
Business Office
P.O. Box 2582 |  Granite Bay  |  CA 95746

Contact Us:
(530) 342-3537
office@scahome.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software